• /
  • COMPANY PROFILE

Company profile

Gazpromneft-Lubricants Ltd. is a subsidiary of Gazprom Neft focusing on the production and marketing of oils, greases and technical fluids. The company was established in November 2007. The products are manufactured at 6 modern production sites in Russia, Italy and Serbia.

The total production volume is over 600 thousand tons of high-tech oils, greases and technical fluids annually. The assortment includes over 1000 products for all sectors of the market (about 4500 items including marine lubes).

Over 500 approvals are obtained in regard to the company’s products from such leading equipment manufacturers as: BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Volvo, Renault, General Motors, KAMAZ, BELAZ, Cummins, MAN, ZF, Bosch Rexroth, Wartsila, Winterthur Gas&Diesel, MAN Diesel & Turbo, J-ENG, Daihatsu, Yanmar, etc.

The products are sold through the Gazpromneft fuel stations network and also delivered to assembly lines of equipment manufacturers, to large industrial enterprises, to retail networks and online stores, as well as to service stations.

Gazpromneft–Lubricants controls 23,5% of the packaged lubricants market in Russia, and also operates in the CIS countries, Europe, Central and Southeast Asia, Africa, South America, etc. Overall, the company’s products are sold in 98 countries and 350 ports worldwide.

General Director
Gazpromneft-Lubricants, Ltd.
Anatoly Skoromets

• /
  • О КОМПАНИИ

О компании

«Газпромнефть - смазочные материалы» – дочернее предприятие «Газпром нефти», специализирующееся на производстве и реализации масел, смазок и технических жидкостей. Создано в ноябре 2007 года. Продукция выпускается на 6 современных производственных площадках в России, Италии и Сербии.

Общий объем производства составляет свыше 600 тыс. тонн высокотехнологичных масел, смазок и технических жидкостей в год. Ассортимент включает более 1000 наименований продукции для всех секторов рынка (порядка 4500 товарных позиций, в том числе судовые масла).

Продукция компании имеет более 500 одобрений и допусков ведущих производителей техники: КАМАЗ, БЕЛАЗ, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Volvo, Renault, General Motors, Cummins, MAN, ZF, Bosch Rexroth, Wartsila, Winterthur Gas&Diesel, MAN Diesel & Turbo, J-ENG, Daihatsu, Yanmar и др.

Реализация продукции осуществляется через сеть АЗС «Газпромнефть», поставляется на сборочные конвейеры производителей техники, на крупные промышленные предприятия, в розничные сети и интернет-магазины, на СТО.

«Газпромнефть-СМ» занимает 23,5% рынка фасованных смазочных материалов России, а также работает в странах СНГ, Европе, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и др. Всего продукция компании представлена в 98 странах и 350 портах мира.

Генеральный директор
ООО "Газпромнефть-СМ"
Анатолий Скоромец