OMSK LUBRICANT PLANT (OZSM)

Today Omsk Lubricant Plant (OZSM) is one of the most advanced enterprises in Russia and the CIS.

The high-tech complex is designed to produce 300 thousand tons of products per year. The product range manufactured in Omsk includes a wide range of automotive, industrial and marine oils, lubricants and technical fluids.

MOSCOW LUBRICANT PLANT

Moscow Lubricant Plant (MZSM) is a subsidiary of Gazpromneft-Lubricants, Ltd. focusing on the production of high-tech engine, marine, hydraulic, industrial and transmission oils as well as universal tractor oils and individual product lines for car manufacturers. The Plant’s product portfolio includes more than 200 product items and more than 500 SKU of packaged products.

Lubricants Plant in Bari

Production facility of Gazpromneft-Lubricants in Bari was founded in 1976 and significantly upgraded in 2005. The total area of the plant is 20 000 m2, 2100 v2 of which is occupied by a complex for the production and packaging of oils and lubricants, as well as a warehouse.

Производство

Омский завод смазочных материалов (ОЗСМ)

Предприятие сегодня является одним из самых современных предприятий в России и СНГ

Высокотехнологичный комплекс рассчитан на производство 300 тыс. тонн продукции в год. Ассортимент, выпускаемый омским производством, включает в себя широкий перечень автомобильных, индустриальных и судовых масел, смазок и технических жидкостей.

Московский завод смазочных материалов во Фрязине

Московский завод смазочных материалов (АО «Газпромнефть МЗСМ») – дочернее общество ООО «Газпромнефть-СМ», специализирующееся на производстве высокотехнологичных моторных, судовых, гидравлических, индустриальных и трансмиссионных масел, а также универсальных тракторных масел и отдельных продуктовых линеек для автопроизводителей. Продуктовый портфель предприятия насчитывает свыше 200 наименований товарной продукции и более 500 SKU фасованной продукции.

Завод в Бари

Производственная площадка компании «Газпромнефть-смазочные материалы» в городе Бари была построена в 1976 году и значительно модернизирована в 2005 году. Площадь завода составляет 20 000 м2, 2100 м2 из которых занимает комплекс по производству и фасовке масел и смазок, а также склад.