Company profile

Gazpromneft-Lubricants (Gazpromneft-Lubricants Ltd.) is a subsidiary of Gazprom Neft focusing on the production and sales of oils, greases and technical fluids. The company was established in November 2007.

The products are manufactured at six production sites in Russia, Italy and Serbia. The total production volume is 600,000 tons of high-quality oils, greases and technical fluids per year. The Omsk Lubricant Plant (OZSM) has the Russia’s most advanced process line for the mixing, filling and packaging of lubricants with total annual mixing-and-packaging capacity of 300,000 tons. The management system of Gazpromneft-Lubricants and its production assets meets the requirements of the international standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, IATF 16949 and OHSAS 18001.

The company's clients are the largest industrial enterprises, the product range includes 600 items of oils and greases for all sectors of the market (more than 1500 stock keeping units). Gazpromneft-Lubricants products are approved by over 330 leading equipment manufacturers: BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Volvo, Renault, General Motors, Cummins, MAN, ZF, KAMAZ, Bosch Rexroth and others.

The company also produces and sells marine oils.

Gazpromneft-Lubricants controls 21% of the Russian packaged lubricants market and also operates in the CIS and the Baltic, Europe, Central and Southeast Asia, Africa, South America and beyond. Overall, the company’s products are presented in 75 countries worldwide.

General Director
Gazpromneft-Lubricants, Ltd.
Alexander Trukhan

Gazpromneft- Lubricants is one of the youngest companies in the industry. Having celebrated our ninth successful year in business this autumn, we are proud of our achievements. We created the international company owning six large manufacturing sites in Russia and Europe, developed the ambitious 2025 business development strategy, launched several investment projects on technology modernization and almost completed the formation of our distribution network.

О компании

Компания «Газпромнефть - смазочные материалы» (ООО «Газпромнефть-СМ») - дочернее предприятие «Газпром нефти», специализирующееся на производстве и реализации масел, смазок и технических жидкостей. Создано в ноябре 2007 года.

Продукция выпускается на 6 производственных площадках в России, Италии и Сербии. Общий объем производства составляет 600 тыс. тонн высококачественных масел, смазок и технических жидкостей в год. На Омском заводе смазочных материалов (ОЗСМ) действует самый современный в России комплекс по смешению, затариванию и фасовке масел суммарной ежегодной мощностью смешения и фасовки 300 тыс. тонн. Система менеджмента «Газпромнефть - смазочные материалы» и ее производственных активов соответствует требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, IATF 16949 и OHSAS 18001.

Потребителями продукции компании являются крупнейшие промышленные предприятия, ассортимент включает 600 наименований масел и смазок для всех секторов рынка (более 2500 товарных позиций). Продукция компании имеет свыше 330 одобрений ведущих производителей техники: КАМАЗ, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Volvo, Renault, General Motors, Cummins, MAN, ZF, Bosch Rexroth и др.

Компания также занимается производством и реализацией судовых масел.

«Газпромнефть-СМ» занимает 21% рынка смазочных материалов России, а также работает в странах СНГ и Балтии, Европе, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и др. Всего продукция компании представлена в 75 странах мира.

Генеральный директор
ООО "Газпромнефть-СМ"
Александр Трухан

Рад приветствовать вас на сайте компании «Газпромнефть – смазочные материалы». Мы являемся одним из самых молодых предприятий в отрасли. Со дня основания в ноябре 2007 года мы успели достичь результатов, которыми можно гордиться.